Azkals squad list for the WC Qualifier match against Uzbekistan

Image from

Players who compose the national squad for the Away Match against the Uzbekistan National Team on 24 March 2016 at the Bunyodkor Stadium in Tashkent, Uzbekistan under the 2018 FIFA World Cup Russia™ – Asian Qualifiers / AFC Asian Cup UAE 2019™ Qualifiers (Round 2):

AGUINALDO, Amani Manuel – Global FC
ARISTORENAS, Jorrel Zachary – Loyola Meralco Sparks FC
CLARINO, Mario Javier – Global FC
DANIELS, Kenshiro Michael – Kaya FC
DEL ROSARIO, Dominic Liam – Kaya FC
DEYTO, Patrick Phillip – Global FC
ETHERIDGE, Neil Leonard – Walsall FC
FLORES, Jim Ashley – Stallion FC
GUIRADO, Juan Luis – Ceres-La Salle FC
PATIÑO, Javier – Henan Jianye FC
PORTERIA, Jose Elmer – Kaya FC
RAMSAY, Iain – Tractorsazi FC
REICHELT, Patrick – Ceres-La Salle FC
ROTA, Simone – Stallion FC
SATO, Daisuke – Global FC
STEUBLE, Martin Markus – Ceres-La Salle FC
TRIGO, Tomas Angel – Loyola Meralco Sparks FC
VILLANUEVA, Dennis – Global FC

The Philippine delegation left Manila for Tashkent last Saturday, 19 March 2016 with Team Manager Dan Palami, Head Coach Thomas Dooley, and Assistant Coach Jose Ariston Caslib. Goalkeeper Coach Pascal Werner Zuberbühler and overseas-based players Neil Etheridge, Javier Patiño, and Iain Ramsay joined the team in Uzbekistan yesterday, 20 March 2016.

Players who had been called up but are on injury list:

INGRESO, Kevin – Ceres-La Salle FC
PALLA, Stephan – Wolfsberger AC
SCHROCK, Stephan Markus – Ceres-La Salle FC
YOUNGHUSBAND, Philip James – Loyola Meralco Sparks FC

The Uzbekistan vs. Philippines match will be aired live at 9:00pm (Manila time) on 24 March 2016 via ABS-CBN Sports+Action Channel 23.

Leave a Reply